AUBERGE DU LAC DES SABLES

The Lodge and its facilities

Everything for your group!

Our various rental options, including renting the whole inn, maximize interactions between friends, family members and colleagues thanks to common spaces inviting to drop off and socialize. The hostel also promotes the comfort of guests, who each enjoy their privacy in one of our 18 rooms.

A complete lodge to get away from it all

The sumptuous decor is soothing, the rooms are pampering and the rest of the inn becomes like a big house where every room is inviting. You are at home here, in private, with your group.

Book now
...

The ideal space

  • Rooms 18
  • Bathrooms 18
  • Seated places 60
  • Standing places 100
  • Common areas 6
...

Several rental
options available

  • Full rental
  • Common areas rental
  • Partial rental
  • * No staff on site
    during your stay.
...

The ideal space

  • Rooms 18
  • Bathrooms 18
  • Seated places 60
  • Standing places 100
  • Common areas 6
...

Several rental
options available

  • Full rental
  • Common areas rental
  • Partial rental
  • * No staff on site
    during your stay.

LUXURY, COMFORT AND AMENITIES

Whether your stay is festive, friendly or organized in a professional setting, you will be delighted with all that our lodge has to offer!

AIR CONDITIONING

Central air conditioning in common areas and air conditioning units in each bedroom

WIFI AND BLUETOOTH SYSTEM

Wireless access, throughout the lodge and terrace, and Bluetooth at no cost

WATERFRONT AND VIEWS

Beach up front and rock wall behind, magnificent view, popular location, several possible activities

BAR, LOUNGE AND BABYFOOT

Bar area, lounge and pool table, popcorn machine, Keurig and Nespresso coffee makers (Keurig coffee pods provided)

Complete kitchen

Commercial kitchen, dishes, tablecloths, amenities, commercial dishwashers and refrigerators, etc.

TERRASSE & BBQ

Admire the sunset, relax, have a wedding ceremony, cook on the grill, etc.

OVER 26 BEDS

18 bedrooms, including two with 2 single beds and one with 6 single beds; possibility of additional folding beds

MORE THAN 18 BATHROOMS

18 complete bathrooms in the rooms and 3 toilets in the common areas

CAN ACCOMMODATE 50-100 PEOPLE

More than 80 people in a cocktail and dining formula on the terrace, 60 guests in the reception hall and 50 in the bedrooms.

...

conference room for your events

Bring your reunions and trainings to another level with our conference room facing the Lac des Sables that can hold up 55 people in a conference setting, or 70 seated people. 75 inch TV, Wifi, back deck with forest view, karaoke kit, and a small balcony are at your disposal to make your event a success.

Book now
...

bar-bistro area where pleasure flows freely

What could be more conducive to confidences than sitting at the bar? Reinvent the world and invent a new drink! We provide everything a good bar needs: benches for 17 people, a mixer, wine and cocktail glasses, shooters and all the accessories of the perfect bartender. The only thing missing is the alcohol and liquors that you will have to bring. Our 3 fridges are at your disposal and the bistro-bar area is the perfect place for an aperitif or for the end of the evening. If you have a craving, the popcorn machine is waiting for you and the Keurig is always ready to make you a good coffee.

Book now
...

fully equipped commercial kitchen

Since we do not offer catering services, you can either cook your own meals or hire a chef. Everything is there to awaken the cordon bleu in you. The kitchen is equipped with two stoves, 2 microwaves, a dishwasher, an ice machine, 2 refrigerators, 2 toasters, a 50-cup coffee maker and of course all the tools to concoct delicious meals. Why not take advantage of the size of the kitchen to cook with your family, or organize a cooking competition with friends?

Book now

Everything to please!

...

terrace with panoramic view on the Lac des Sables

Under your feet, a grass carpet. Before your eyes, the sand of the beach and the lake. The perfect setting for lighting the BBQ and cooking for your group in a perfectly appointed space, which can accommodate up to 70 people seated and 100 standing. After spending the afternoon relaxing on the sofas and comfortable beanbags on the terrace, you will be ready for a perfect dinner. Especially since your friend is already preparing the cocktails at the outdoor bar. The terrace is a major asset for your events. Indeed, the staircase with red carpet adds a touch of “glamor” to any festivity.

Book now
...

lounge to have fun with friends

When it's time to have some fun, there's no need to leave the Inn. Head to the lounge where you can keep the rivalry between old friends alive by playing a game of foosball. Are you more of a board game person? You'll have plenty of time to get your revenge while sitting in our captain's chairs. It's also the perfect place to watch your favorite team's game on TV.

Book now
...

rooms with full bathroom

By renting our entire hotel, you have access to 18 rooms that can accommodate 50 people in the greatest of comforts. Our top-of-the-range rooms offer you a full bathroom with an inspiring design as well as a large quality bed in most rooms. Necessary toiletries are also provided free of charge. Two of our rooms have single beds, and the dorm has six single beds. In addition, to accommodate your group, we also have nine extra beds, including a single sofa bed in some rooms. Enough to receive all your guests with class!

Book now

Room distribution

Spread over three floors, our rooms with a private bathroom and premium bedding offer you everything you need for a good night's sleep.

AUBERGE DU LAC DES SABLES

L'AUBERGE ET SES INSTALLATIONS

TOUT POUR VOTRE GROUPE!

Nos différentes options de location, dont la location de l’auberge en totalité, maximisent les interactions entre amis, membres de la famille et collègues grâce à des espaces communs invitant à se déposer et à échanger. L’auberge favorise également le confort des invités, qui profitent chacun de leur intimité dans l’une de nos 18 chambres.

Une auberge complète pour vous évader

Le décor somptueux apaise, les chambres dorlotent et le reste de l’auberge devient comme une grande maison où chaque pièce est invitante. Vous êtes ici chez vous, en privé, avec votre groupe.

Réservez maintenant
...

L'espace idéal

  • Chambres 18
  • Salles de bain 18
  • Personnes assises 60
  • Personnes debouts 100
  • Aires communes 6
...

Plusieurs options de
location offertes

  • Location complète de l'auberge
  • Location des aires communes
  • Location partielle de l'endroit
  • * Aucun personnel sur place
    lors de votre séjour.
...

L'espace idéal

  • Chambres 18
  • Salles de bain 18
  • Personnes assises 60
  • Personnes debouts 100
  • Aires communes 6
...

Plusieurs options de
location offertes

  • Location complète de l'auberge
  • Location des aires communes
  • Location partielle de l'endroit
  • * Aucun personnel sur place
    lors de votre séjour

LUXE, CONFORT ET COMMODITÉS

Que votre séjour soit festif, amical ou organisé dans un cadre professionnel, vous serez enchanté de tout ce que notre auberge a à vous offrir!

CLIMATISATION

Climatisation centrale dans les espaces communs et climatiseur dans chaque chambre.

WIFI ET SYSTÈME BLUETOOTH

Accès sans fil et Bluetooth sans frais partout dans l’auberge et sur la terrasse.

BORD DE L'EAU ET VUE

Plage à l'avant et paroi rocheuse derrière, vue magnifique, endroit prisé, plusieurs activités possibles.

BAR, LOUNGE ET BABYFOOT

Espace bar, lounge et soccer sur table. Machine à popcorn, cafetières Keurig et Nespresso (café Keurig fourni).

CUISINE COMPLÈTE

Cuisine commerciale, vaisselle, nappes, commodités, lave-vaisselle et frigos commerciaux, etc.

TERRASSE ET BBQ

Admirer le coucher de soleil, relaxer, faire une cérémonie de mariage, cuisiner sur le grill, etc.

PLUS DE 26 LITS

18 chambres, dont 2 avec 2 lits simples et une adjacente à un dortoir composé de 6 lits simples. Possibilité de lits pliants additionnels.

PLUS DE 18 SALLES DE BAINS

18 salles de bains complètes dans les chambres et 3 salles d'eau dans les aires communes.

PEUT ACCUEILLIR 50-100 PERSONNES

Plus de 80 personnes en formule cocktail dinatoire sur la terrasse, 60 convives dans la salle de réception et 50 invités dans les chambres.

...

SALLE DE CONFÉRENCE POUR VOS ÉVÉNEMENTS

Amenez vos réunions professionnelles et vos formations à un autre niveau avec notre salle de conférence surplombant le lac des Sables, qui peut accueillir 55 personnes style conférence avec table, ou 70 personnes style cérémonie avec chaises seulement. Téléviseur 75 pouces, Wifi, ensemble de karaoké et petit balcon sont à votre disposition pour faire de votre événement un succès.

Réservez maintenant
...

ESPACE BAR-BISTRO, OÙ LE PLAISIR COULE À FLOTS

Quoi de plus propice aux confidences que de se retrouver assis au bar? Réinventez le monde en concoctant un nouveau drink! Nous fournissons tout ce dont un bar qui se respecte a besoin: des banquettes pour 17 personnes, un mélangeur, des verres à vin, à cocktail et à shooters, et tous les accessoires du parfait barman. Il ne manque que l’alcool et les liqueurs que vous devrez apporter. Nos trois frigos sont à votre disposition. L’espace bistro-bar est l’endroit parfait pour l’apéro ou les fins de soirée. Si vous avez une fringale, la machine à popcorn vous attend! Et la Keurig est toujours prête à vous couler un bon café.

Réservez maintenant
...

CUISINE COMMERCIALE TOUTE ÉQUIPÉE

Comme nous n’offrons pas de service de restauration, vous pouvez concocter vos repas vous-même ou faire appel à un chef. Tout est là pour réveiller le cordon bleu en vous. La cuisine est munie de deux cuisinières, de deux micro-ondes, d’un lave-vaisselle, d’une machine à glace, de deux réfrigérateurs, de 2 grille-pain, d'une cafétière 50 tasses et, évidemment, de tous les outils de travail nécessaires pour cuisiner de délicieux repas. Pourquoi ne pas profiter de la vaste cuisine pour préparer un brunch pour la famille ou organiser une compétition culinaire entre amis?

Réservez maintenant

Tout pour vous plaire!

...

TERRASSE AVEC VUE PANORAMIQUE SUR LE LAC DES SABLES

Sous vos pieds, un tapis gazon. Sous vos yeux, le sable de la plage et le lac. Le décor parfait pour allumer le BBQ et faire à manger pour votre groupe dans un espace parfaitement aménagé, qui peut accueillir jusqu’à 70 personnes assises et 100 debouts. Après avoir passé l’après-midi à relaxer dans les sofas et sur les poufs confortables de la terrasse, vous serez prêt pour un souper parfait. Surtout que votre ami prépare déjà les cocktails au bar extérieur. La terrasse est un atout de taille pour vos événements. En effet, l’escalier avec tapis rouge ajoute une touche «glamour» à toute festivité.

Réservez maintenant
...

LOUNGE, POUR S’AMUSER ENTRE AMIS

Lorsque vient le temps de s’amuser, pas besoin de quitter l’auberge. Rendez-vous au lounge, où vous pourrez entretenir la rivalité entre vieux copains en disputant une partie de baby-foot. Vous êtes plutôt du type jeux de société? Vous aurez tout le temps de prendre votre revanche, bien assis dans nos fauteuils capitaines. C’est aussi l’endroit tout désigné pour suivre le match de votre équipe préférée à la télé.

Réservez maintenant
...

CHAMBRES AVEC SALLE DE BAIN COMPLÈTE

En louant notre hôtel en entier, vous avez accès à 18 chambres pouvant accueillir 50 personnes dans le plus grand des conforts. Nos chambres haut de gamme vous offrent une salle de bain complète au design inspirant ainsi qu’un grand lit de qualité dans la plupart des chambres. Les articles de toilette nécessaires sont aussi gracieusement fournis. Deux de nos chambres proposent des lits une place, et le dortoir accueille six lits une place. De plus, pour accommoder votre groupe, nous disposons aussi de neuf lits d’appoint, dont un sofa-lit une place dans certaines chambres. De quoi recevoir tous vos invités avec classe!

Réservez maintenant

Répartition des chambres

Dispersées sur trois étages, nos chambres dotées d'une salle de bain privée et d'une literie de qualité supérieure vous offrent tout le nécessaire pour une bonne nuit de sommeil.